Permission

In this article, you will get to know more about what the permission section is and how to manage it.


You will specifically learn more about managing the various Permissions that applies to the Sales Agents when they are using Turis.

 

 

 

 

To access Permission, you start by clicking on ⚙️ Settings in the menu on the left-hand side, followed by clicking on Permission

 

 


 

In this section you manage the Permissions your Sales Agents have when they use the Turis.

Do you want to allow them to create and edit customers? Or what about orders? You decide that here, by ticking off the boxes. Remember to press “Save” when you are done.

 

 

Create company

If the box is ticked, it then means a Sales Agent can create a company themselves.

 

 

Conversely, if the box is not ticked, it then means a Sales Agent cannot create a company themselves, and thereby have to have an admin doing that.

 

 

Update company

If the box is ticked, it then means a Sales Agent can update company information themselves.

 

 

Conversely, if the box is not ticked, it then means a Sales Agent cannot update company information themselves, and thereby have to have an admin doing that.

 

 

Create buyer

If the box is ticked, it then means a Sales Agent can create a Buyer themselves.

 

 

Conversely, if the box is not ticked, it then means a Sales Agent cannot create a Buyer themselves, and thereby have to have an admin doing that.

 

 

Update buyer

If the box is ticked, it then means a Sales Agent can update Buyer information themselves.

 

 

Conversely, if the box is not ticked, it then means a Sales Agent cannot update Buyer information themselves, and thereby have to have an admin doing that.

 

 

Update order

If the box is ticked, it then means a Sales Agent can update an Order themselves.

 

 

Conversely, if the box is not ticked, it then means a Sales Agent cannot update an Order themselves, and thereby have to have an admin doing that.